A true love always begin with a friendship.Friendship makes you understand your friend.You know each other better than anyone else and then your love will grow.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
Be the first one to say I LOVE YOU.A little loving a little giving to build a dream for the world we live in.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
I really believe that things are growing better all the time and I put my heart and soul into making sure that things improve for everyone i meet
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – –
As free as the wind blows,as free as the grass grow.Born free to follow your heart cause when i build my world around the one day,we’d be so much more than friends.Live fre and beauty surrounds you.The world still as founds you.Each time you look at star.
– – – – – – – – – – – – – –
dari berbagai sumber